Agencia Multidestinos presenciales Viña del Mar

Carolina Ripamonti
Agente de ventas

carolina.ripamonti@multidestinos.cl

+569 5403 5167

whatsapp

Marcela Toro
agente de ventas

marcela.toro@multidestinos.cl

+569 9396 8323

whatsapp

Nuestros Agentes Virtuales

Fabiola Carreño
Agente de ventas

fcarreno@multidestinos.cl

+569 6575 9402

whatsapp

Martín Muñoz
agente de ventas

martin.munoz@multidestinos.cl

+569 9291 6373

whatsapp

Carolina Hume
agente de ventas

carolina.hume@multidestinos.cl

+569 5310 6193

whatsapp

Mirka Silva
agente de ventas

mirka.silva@multidestinos.cl

+569 9658 7902

whatsapp

Giakumis Kodogiannis
agente de ventas

gkodogiannis@multidestinos.cl

+569 4730 0368

whatsapp

Erika Robles
Agente de ventas

erika.robles@multidestinos.cl

+569 8617 9467

whatsapp

Camilo Antillanca
Agente de ventas

camilo.antillanca@multidestinos.cl

+569 3433 6870

whatsapp

Waleska Altamirano
Agente de ventas

waleska.altamirano@multidestinos.cl

+569 8441 4030

whatsapp

Gladys Carrasco
Agente de ventas

gcarrasco@multidestinos.cl

+569 5496 2895

whatsapp

Alejandro Sanchez
agente de ventas

asanchez@multidestinos.cl

+569 4024 8624

whatsapp

Angela Arévalo
agente de ventas

angela.arevalo@multidestinos.cl

+569 4166 6072

whatsapp